the Judgment of GOD

Moreover Job continued his parable and said.

2 As GOD liveth who hath taken away my Judgment; and the Almighty who hath vexed my soul.

3 All the while my breath is in me, and the spirit of GOD is in my nostrils.

4 My lips shall not speak wickedness, nor my tongue utter deceit.

5 GOD forbid that I should justify you: till I die I will not remove mine integrity from me.

6 My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go, my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live. JOB 27 : 1-6

I will utterly consume all things from off the land, saith the LORD.

3 I will consume man and beast: I will consume the fowls of the heaven, and the fishes of the sea, and the stumbling blocks with the wicked and I will cut off man from off the land , saith the LORD.

4 I will also stretch out mine hand upon Judah and upon all the inhabitants of Jerusalem and I will cut off the remnant of Baal from this place, and the name of Chemarims with the priests.

5 And them that worship the host of heaven upon the housetops and them that worship and that swear by the LORD, and that swear by Malcham.

6 And them that are turned back from the LORD; and those that have not sought the LORD, nor inquire for him.

7 Holy thy peace at the presence of the LORD GOD, for the day of the LORD is at hand; for the LORD hath prepared a sacrifice , he hath bid his guest. ZEPHANIAH 1: 2-7

Leave a Reply

